There may come a time when the village you created is no longer required. To remove/delete your village, please follow the steps outlined below. (You can also Transfer Ownership of the village to another member if you would prefer.)
- Log in to your Caring Village account
- Select Village Settings in the Menu
- In the Village Details box, click on Remove this Village
- Click the checkbox to confirm that you understand all village data will be deleted and all members will be removed from the village, and click the red "Yes, Remove Village" button
- Mission accomplished!